Following the success of last year's Game Changers joint event, we're continuing with the theme of connection - with yourself (think laughter yoga!) and your community at large.

Volunteer management professionals and community organizers are some of the most resilient, caring and dedicated folks in our community. You readily take on new challenges and pour your heart into creating human-minded solutions.

Can’t imagine having more virtual obligations? Is Zoom-fatigue your reality? We're committed to providing unique energizing experiences to leave you refreshed and inspired.  See our Agenda and Speaker Bios below!


TAVA Members or Volunteer Toronto Subscribers - $30

Non-Members/Subscribers - $45 

What’s included?

  • An exclusive invitation to join us for our Virtual ½ Day Conference 

  • Access to the recorded talks after the event

  • An additional chance to win "Lunch on Us" 

  • Plus we are working hard on securing even more virtual benefits and prizes! 

We want to make this conference accessible to everyone. An increased number of bursaries are available to those who cannot pay the entrance fee.

Please click here to apply for a TAVA Bursary by January 15, 2021.


Membership must be current at the time of registration to register at member rates. To renew membership, or become a new member please create or visit your account here

Tech: The best part of our virtual world is that you can now participate in our annual conference from the comfort of your home. So grab a hot beverage and your comfy clothes and get ready to tune in on February 11th! A link to the webinar will be provided to all registrants closer to the date of the event.

Registration Changes: To make changes in your registration, email us at 

Refunds and Cancellations: Since TAVA and Volunteer Toronto has made financial commitments to our presenters and the content will be available following the end of the event, the 2021 Conference is non-refundable.

Spots are limited, so we encourage you to sign up now to register


2021 Conference Committee

Sammy Feilchenfeld

Norah O’Donnell

Donnett Bailey

Carolyn Smith

Larisa Nagelberg

Veronica Torres-Deally

Copyright Toronto Association for Volunteer Administration
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software